Details for Adapted Sports: Membership Fee

Fri 10/01/21, Sat 10/02/21, Sun 10/03/21, Mon 10/04/21, Tue 10/05/21, Wed 10/06/21, Thu 10/07/21, Fri 10/08/21, Sat 10/09/21, Sun 10/10/21, Mon 10/11/21, Tue 10/12/21, Wed 10/13/21, Thu 10/14/21, Fri 10/15/21, Sat 10/16/21, Sun 10/17/21, Mon 10/18/21, Tue 10/19/21, Wed 10/20/21, Thu 10/21/21, Fri 10/22/21, Sat 10/23/21, Sun 10/24/21, Mon 10/25/21, Tue 10/26/21, Wed 10/27/21, Thu 10/28/21, Fri 10/29/21, Sat 10/30/21, Sun 10/31/21, Mon 11/01/21, Tue 11/02/21, Wed 11/03/21, Thu 11/04/21, Fri 11/05/21, Sat 11/06/21, Sun 11/07/21, Mon 11/08/21, Tue 11/09/21, Wed 11/10/21, Thu 11/11/21, Fri 11/12/21, Sat 11/13/21, Sun 11/14/21, Mon 11/15/21, Tue 11/16/21, Wed 11/17/21, Thu 11/18/21, Fri 11/19/21, Sat 11/20/21, Sun 11/21/21, Mon 11/22/21, Tue 11/23/21, Wed 11/24/21, Thu 11/25/21, Fri 11/26/21, Sat 11/27/21, Sun 11/28/21, Mon 11/29/21, Tue 11/30/21, Wed 12/01/21, Thu 12/02/21, Fri 12/03/21, Sat 12/04/21, Sun 12/05/21, Mon 12/06/21, Tue 12/07/21, Wed 12/08/21, Thu 12/09/21, Fri 12/10/21, Sat 12/11/21, Sun 12/12/21, Mon 12/13/21, Tue 12/14/21, Wed 12/15/21, Thu 12/16/21, Fri 12/17/21, Sat 12/18/21, Sun 12/19/21, Mon 12/20/21, Tue 12/21/21, Wed 12/22/21, Thu 12/23/21, Fri 12/24/21, Sat 12/25/21, Sun 12/26/21, Mon 12/27/21, Tue 12/28/21, Wed 12/29/21, Thu 12/30/21, Fri 12/31/21, Sat 01/01, Sun 01/02, Mon 01/03, Tue 01/04, Wed 01/05, Thu 01/06, Fri 01/07, Sat 01/08, Sun 01/09, Mon 01/10, Tue 01/11, Wed 01/12, Thu 01/13, Fri 01/14, Sat 01/15, Sun 01/16, Mon 01/17, Tue 01/18, Wed 01/19, Thu 01/20, Fri 01/21, Sat 01/22, Sun 01/23, Mon 01/24, Tue 01/25, Wed 01/26, Thu 01/27, Fri 01/28, Sat 01/29, Sun 01/30, Mon 01/31, Tue 02/01, Wed 02/02, Thu 02/03, Fri 02/04, Sat 02/05, Sun 02/06, Mon 02/07, Tue 02/08, Wed 02/09, Thu 02/10, Fri 02/11, Sat 02/12, Sun 02/13, Mon 02/14, Tue 02/15, Wed 02/16, Thu 02/17, Fri 02/18, Sat 02/19, Sun 02/20, Mon 02/21, Tue 02/22, Wed 02/23, Thu 02/24, Fri 02/25, Sat 02/26, Sun 02/27, Mon 02/28, Tue 03/01, Wed 03/02, Thu 03/03, Fri 03/04, Sat 03/05, Sun 03/06, Mon 03/07, Tue 03/08, Wed 03/09, Thu 03/10, Fri 03/11, Sat 03/12, Sun 03/13, Mon 03/14, Tue 03/15, Wed 03/16, Thu 03/17, Fri 03/18, Sat 03/19, Sun 03/20, Mon 03/21, Tue 03/22, Wed 03/23, Thu 03/24, Fri 03/25, Sat 03/26, Sun 03/27, Mon 03/28, Tue 03/29, Wed 03/30, Thu 03/31, Fri 04/01, Sat 04/02, Sun 04/03, Mon 04/04, Tue 04/05, Wed 04/06, Thu 04/07, Fri 04/08, Sat 04/09, Sun 04/10, Mon 04/11, Tue 04/12, Wed 04/13, Thu 04/14, Fri 04/15, Sat 04/16, Sun 04/17, Mon 04/18, Tue 04/19, Wed 04/20, Thu 04/21, Fri 04/22, Sat 04/23, Sun 04/24, Mon 04/25, Tue 04/26, Wed 04/27, Thu 04/28, Fri 04/29, Sat 04/30, Sun 05/01, Mon 05/02, Tue 05/03, Wed 05/04, Thu 05/05, Fri 05/06, Sat 05/07, Sun 05/08, Mon 05/09, Tue 05/10, Wed 05/11, Thu 05/12, Fri 05/13, Sat 05/14, Sun 05/15, Mon 05/16, Tue 05/17, Wed 05/18, Thu 05/19, Fri 05/20, Sat 05/21, Sun 05/22, Mon 05/23, Tue 05/24, Wed 05/25, Thu 05/26, Fri 05/27, Sat 05/28, Sun 05/29, Mon 05/30, Tue 05/31, Wed 06/01, Thu 06/02, Fri 06/03, Sat 06/04, Sun 06/05, Mon 06/06, Tue 06/07, Wed 06/08, Thu 06/09, Fri 06/10, Sat 06/11, Sun 06/12, Mon 06/13, Tue 06/14, Wed 06/15, Thu 06/16, Fri 06/17, Sat 06/18, Sun 06/19, Mon 06/20, Tue 06/21, Wed 06/22, Thu 06/23, Fri 06/24, Sat 06/25, Sun 06/26, Mon 06/27, Tue 06/28, Wed 06/29, Thu 06/30, Fri 07/01, Sat 07/02, Sun 07/03, Mon 07/04, Tue 07/05, Wed 07/06, Thu 07/07, Fri 07/08, Sat 07/09, Sun 07/10, Mon 07/11, Tue 07/12, Wed 07/13, Thu 07/14, Fri 07/15, Sat 07/16, Sun 07/17, Mon 07/18, Tue 07/19, Wed 07/20, Thu 07/21, Fri 07/22, Sat 07/23, Sun 07/24, Mon 07/25, Tue 07/26, Wed 07/27, Thu 07/28, Fri 07/29, Sat 07/30, Sun 07/31, Mon 08/01, Tue 08/02, Wed 08/03, Thu 08/04, Fri 08/05, Sat 08/06, Sun 08/07, Mon 08/08, Tue 08/09, Wed 08/10, Thu 08/11, Fri 08/12, Sat 08/13, Sun 08/14, Mon 08/15, Tue 08/16, Wed 08/17, Thu 08/18, Fri 08/19, Sat 08/20, Sun 08/21, Mon 08/22, Tue 08/23, Wed 08/24, Thu 08/25, Fri 08/26, Sat 08/27, Sun 08/28, Mon 08/29, Tue 08/30, Wed 08/31, Thu 09/01, Fri 09/02, Sat 09/03, Sun 09/04, Mon 09/05, Tue 09/06, Wed 09/07, Thu 09/08, Fri 09/09, Sat 09/10, Sun 09/11, Mon 09/12, Tue 09/13, Wed 09/14, Thu 09/15, Fri 09/16, Sat 09/17, Sun 09/18, Mon 09/19, Tue 09/20, Wed 09/21, Thu 09/22, Fri 09/23, Sat 09/24, Sun 09/25, Mon 09/26, Tue 09/27, Wed 09/28, Thu 09/29, Fri 09/308:00 am - 9:00 amTherapeutic Rec2728 Lake Worth RoadLake Worth, FL, 33461(561)966-7088Facility: Gym

Recommended browsers are a current version of Microsoft Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.