Facility Search Criteria

Use of a pavilion requires that you follow all CDC guidance and local emergency orders including current face mask requirements and that you practice safe social distancing at the pavilion or wear a mask when closer than 6 ft. Please note that pavilions are cleaned the morning prior to your use. Please practice good hygiene, frequent hand washing, and disinfecting practices during your rental as recommended by the CDC. For the most up to date COVID-19 information, please visit the Department’s COVID-19 Update website. If you have any questions or experience problems while reserving a pavilion, please contact Customer Service during regular business hours. (561)966-6611. There is an additional fee for weekends and holidays. Thank you

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
30
Sunday 01/30/2022
31
Monday 01/31/2022
1
Tuesday 02/01/2022
2
Wednesday 02/02/2022
3
Thursday 02/03/2022
4
Friday 02/04/2022
5
Saturday 02/05/2022
6
Sunday 02/06/2022
7
Monday 02/07/2022
8
Tuesday 02/08/2022
9
Wednesday 02/09/2022
10
Thursday 02/10/2022
11
Friday 02/11/2022
12
Saturday 02/12/2022
13
Sunday 02/13/2022
14
Monday 02/14/2022
15
Tuesday 02/15/2022
16
Wednesday 02/16/2022
17
Thursday 02/17/2022
18
Friday 02/18/2022
19
Saturday 02/19/2022
20
Sunday 02/20/2022
21
Monday 02/21/2022
22
Tuesday 02/22/2022
23
Wednesday 02/23/2022
24
Thursday 02/24/2022
25
Friday 02/25/2022
26
Saturday 02/26/2022
27
Sunday 02/27/2022
28
Monday 02/28/2022
1
Tuesday 03/01/2022
2
Wednesday 03/02/2022
3
Thursday 03/03/2022
4
Friday 03/04/2022
5
Saturday 03/05/2022

Recommended browsers are a current version of Microsoft Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Request took 0.84 seconds to finish