Facility Search Criteria

Use of a pavilion requires that you follow all CDC guidance and local emergency orders including current face mask requirements and that you practice safe social distancing at the pavilion or wear a mask when closer than 6 ft. Please note that pavilions are cleaned the morning prior to your use. Please practice good hygiene, frequent hand washing, and disinfecting practices during your rental as recommended by the CDC. For the most up to date COVID-19 information, please visit the Department’s COVID-19 Update website. If you have any questions or experience problems while reserving a pavilion, please contact Customer Service during regular business hours. (561)966-6611. There is an additional fee for weekends and holidays. Thank you

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
28
Sunday 02/28/2021
1
Monday 03/01/2021
2
Tuesday 03/02/2021
3
Wednesday 03/03/2021
4
Thursday 03/04/2021
5
Friday 03/05/2021
6
Saturday 03/06/2021
7
Sunday 03/07/2021
8
Monday 03/08/2021
9
Tuesday 03/09/2021
10
Wednesday 03/10/2021
11
Thursday 03/11/2021
12
Friday 03/12/2021
13
Saturday 03/13/2021
14
Sunday 03/14/2021
15
Monday 03/15/2021
16
Tuesday 03/16/2021
17
Wednesday 03/17/2021
18
Thursday 03/18/2021
19
Friday 03/19/2021
20
Saturday 03/20/2021
21
Sunday 03/21/2021
22
Monday 03/22/2021
23
Tuesday 03/23/2021
24
Wednesday 03/24/2021
25
Thursday 03/25/2021
26
Friday 03/26/2021
27
Saturday 03/27/2021
28
Sunday 03/28/2021
29
Monday 03/29/2021
30
Tuesday 03/30/2021
31
Wednesday 03/31/2021
1
Thursday 04/01/2021
2
Friday 04/02/2021
3
Saturday 04/03/2021

Recommended browsers are a current version of Microsoft Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Request took 1.03 seconds to finish