Facility Search Criteria

Use of a pavilion requires that you follow all CDC guidance and local emergency orders including current face mask requirements and that you practice safe social distancing at the pavilion or wear a mask when closer than 6 ft. Please note that pavilions are cleaned the morning prior to your use. Please practice good hygiene, frequent hand washing, and disinfecting practices during your rental as recommended by the CDC. For the most up to date COVID-19 information, please visit the Department’s COVID-19 Update website. If you have any questions or experience problems while reserving a pavilion, please contact Customer Service during regular business hours. (561)966-6611. There is an additional fee for weekends and holidays. Thank you

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
27
Sunday 02/27/2022
28
Monday 02/28/2022
1
Tuesday 03/01/2022
2
Wednesday 03/02/2022
3
Thursday 03/03/2022
4
Friday 03/04/2022
5
Saturday 03/05/2022
6
Sunday 03/06/2022
7
Monday 03/07/2022
8
Tuesday 03/08/2022
9
Wednesday 03/09/2022
10
Thursday 03/10/2022
11
Friday 03/11/2022
12
Saturday 03/12/2022
13
Sunday 03/13/2022
14
Monday 03/14/2022
15
Tuesday 03/15/2022
16
Wednesday 03/16/2022
17
Thursday 03/17/2022
18
Friday 03/18/2022
19
Saturday 03/19/2022
20
Sunday 03/20/2022
21
Monday 03/21/2022
22
Tuesday 03/22/2022
23
Wednesday 03/23/2022
24
Thursday 03/24/2022
25
Friday 03/25/2022
26
Saturday 03/26/2022
27
Sunday 03/27/2022
28
Monday 03/28/2022
29
Tuesday 03/29/2022
30
Wednesday 03/30/2022
31
Thursday 03/31/2022
1
Friday 04/01/2022
2
Saturday 04/02/2022

Recommended browsers are a current version of Microsoft Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Request took 0.96 seconds to finish