Facility Search Criteria

Use of a pavilion requires that you follow all CDC guidance and local emergency orders including current face mask requirements and that you practice safe social distancing at the pavilion or wear a mask when closer than 6 ft. Please note that pavilions are cleaned the morning prior to your use. Please practice good hygiene, frequent hand washing, and disinfecting practices during your rental as recommended by the CDC. For the most up to date COVID-19 information, please visit the Department’s COVID-19 Update website. If you have any questions or experience problems while reserving a pavilion, please contact Customer Service during regular business hours. (561)966-6611. There is an additional fee for weekends and holidays. Thank you

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
Sunday 03/26/2023
27
Monday 03/27/2023
28
Tuesday 03/28/2023
29
Wednesday 03/29/2023
30
Thursday 03/30/2023
31
Friday 03/31/2023
1
Saturday 04/01/2023
2
Sunday 04/02/2023
3
Monday 04/03/2023
4
Tuesday 04/04/2023
5
Wednesday 04/05/2023
6
Thursday 04/06/2023
7
Friday 04/07/2023
8
Saturday 04/08/2023
9
Sunday 04/09/2023
10
Monday 04/10/2023
11
Tuesday 04/11/2023
12
Wednesday 04/12/2023
13
Thursday 04/13/2023
14
Friday 04/14/2023
15
Saturday 04/15/2023
16
Sunday 04/16/2023
17
Monday 04/17/2023
18
Tuesday 04/18/2023
19
Wednesday 04/19/2023
20
Thursday 04/20/2023
21
Friday 04/21/2023
22
Saturday 04/22/2023
23
Sunday 04/23/2023
24
Monday 04/24/2023
25
Tuesday 04/25/2023
26
Wednesday 04/26/2023
27
Thursday 04/27/2023
28
Friday 04/28/2023
29
Saturday 04/29/2023
30
Sunday 04/30/2023
1
Monday 05/01/2023
2
Tuesday 05/02/2023
3
Wednesday 05/03/2023
4
Thursday 05/04/2023
5
Friday 05/05/2023
6
Saturday 05/06/2023

Recommended browsers are a current version of Microsoft Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Request took 5.83 seconds to finish