Facility Search Criteria

Use of a pavilion requires that you follow all CDC guidance and local emergency orders including current face mask requirements and that you practice safe social distancing at the pavilion or wear a mask when closer than 6 ft. Please note that pavilions are cleaned the morning prior to your use. Please practice good hygiene, frequent hand washing, and disinfecting practices during your rental as recommended by the CDC. For the most up to date COVID-19 information, please visit the Department’s COVID-19 Update website. If you have any questions or experience problems while reserving a pavilion, please contact Customer Service during regular business hours. (561)966-6611. There is an additional fee for weekends and holidays. Thank you

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
30
Sunday 05/30/2021
31
Monday 05/31/2021
1
Tuesday 06/01/2021
2
Wednesday 06/02/2021
3
Thursday 06/03/2021
4
Friday 06/04/2021
5
Saturday 06/05/2021
6
Sunday 06/06/2021
7
Monday 06/07/2021
8
Tuesday 06/08/2021
9
Wednesday 06/09/2021
10
Thursday 06/10/2021
11
Friday 06/11/2021
12
Saturday 06/12/2021
13
Sunday 06/13/2021
14
Monday 06/14/2021
15
Tuesday 06/15/2021
16
Wednesday 06/16/2021
17
Thursday 06/17/2021
18
Friday 06/18/2021
19
Saturday 06/19/2021
20
Sunday 06/20/2021
21
Monday 06/21/2021
22
Tuesday 06/22/2021
23
Wednesday 06/23/2021
24
Thursday 06/24/2021
25
Friday 06/25/2021
26
Saturday 06/26/2021
27
Sunday 06/27/2021
28
Monday 06/28/2021
29
Tuesday 06/29/2021
30
Wednesday 06/30/2021
1
Thursday 07/01/2021
2
Friday 07/02/2021
3
Saturday 07/03/2021

Recommended browsers are a current version of Microsoft Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.