Facility Search Criteria

Use of a pavilion requires that you follow all CDC guidance and local emergency orders including current face mask requirements and that you practice safe social distancing at the pavilion or wear a mask when closer than 6 ft. Please note that pavilions are cleaned the morning prior to your use. Please practice good hygiene, frequent hand washing, and disinfecting practices during your rental as recommended by the CDC. For the most up to date COVID-19 information, please visit the Department’s COVID-19 Update website. If you have any questions or experience problems while reserving a pavilion, please contact Customer Service during regular business hours. (561)966-6611. There is an additional fee for weekends and holidays. Thank you

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
28
Sunday 06/28/2020
29
Monday 06/29/2020
30
Tuesday 06/30/2020
1
Wednesday 07/01/2020
2
Thursday 07/02/2020
3
Friday 07/03/2020
4
Saturday 07/04/2020
5
Sunday 07/05/2020
6
Monday 07/06/2020
7
Tuesday 07/07/2020
8
Wednesday 07/08/2020
9
Thursday 07/09/2020
10
Friday 07/10/2020
11
Saturday 07/11/2020
12
Sunday 07/12/2020
13
Monday 07/13/2020
14
Tuesday 07/14/2020
15
Wednesday 07/15/2020
16
Thursday 07/16/2020
17
Friday 07/17/2020
18
Saturday 07/18/2020
19
Sunday 07/19/2020
20
Monday 07/20/2020
21
Tuesday 07/21/2020
22
Wednesday 07/22/2020
23
Thursday 07/23/2020
24
Friday 07/24/2020
25
Saturday 07/25/2020
26
Sunday 07/26/2020
27
Monday 07/27/2020
28
Tuesday 07/28/2020
29
Wednesday 07/29/2020
30
Thursday 07/30/2020
31
Friday 07/31/2020
1
Saturday 08/01/2020

Recommended browsers are a current version of Microsoft Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Request took 0.82 seconds to finish