Facility Search Criteria

Use of a pavilion requires that you follow all CDC guidance and local emergency orders including current face mask requirements and that you practice safe social distancing at the pavilion or wear a mask when closer than 6 ft. Please note that pavilions are cleaned the morning prior to your use. Please practice good hygiene, frequent hand washing, and disinfecting practices during your rental as recommended by the CDC. For the most up to date COVID-19 information, please visit the Department’s COVID-19 Update website. If you have any questions or experience problems while reserving a pavilion, please contact Customer Service during regular business hours. (561)966-6611. There is an additional fee for weekends and holidays. Thank you

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
31
Sunday 07/31/2022
1
Monday 08/01/2022
2
Tuesday 08/02/2022
3
Wednesday 08/03/2022
4
Thursday 08/04/2022
5
Friday 08/05/2022
6
Saturday 08/06/2022
7
Sunday 08/07/2022
8
Monday 08/08/2022
9
Tuesday 08/09/2022
10
Wednesday 08/10/2022
11
Thursday 08/11/2022
12
Friday 08/12/2022
13
Saturday 08/13/2022
14
Sunday 08/14/2022
15
Monday 08/15/2022
16
Tuesday 08/16/2022
17
Wednesday 08/17/2022
18
Thursday 08/18/2022
19
Friday 08/19/2022
20
Saturday 08/20/2022
21
Sunday 08/21/2022
22
Monday 08/22/2022
23
Tuesday 08/23/2022
24
Wednesday 08/24/2022
25
Thursday 08/25/2022
26
Friday 08/26/2022
27
Saturday 08/27/2022
28
Sunday 08/28/2022
29
Monday 08/29/2022
30
Tuesday 08/30/2022
31
Wednesday 08/31/2022
1
Thursday 09/01/2022
2
Friday 09/02/2022
3
Saturday 09/03/2022

Recommended browsers are a current version of Microsoft Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.