Facility Search Criteria

Use of a pavilion requires that you follow all CDC guidance and local emergency orders including current face mask requirements and that you practice safe social distancing at the pavilion or wear a mask when closer than 6 ft. Please note that pavilions are cleaned the morning prior to your use. Please practice good hygiene, frequent hand washing, and disinfecting practices during your rental as recommended by the CDC. For the most up to date COVID-19 information, please visit the Department’s COVID-19 Update website. If you have any questions or experience problems while reserving a pavilion, please contact Customer Service during regular business hours. (561)966-6611. There is an additional fee for weekends and holidays. Thank you

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
28
Sunday 08/28/2022
29
Monday 08/29/2022
30
Tuesday 08/30/2022
31
Wednesday 08/31/2022
1
Thursday 09/01/2022
2
Friday 09/02/2022
3
Saturday 09/03/2022
4
Sunday 09/04/2022
5
Monday 09/05/2022
6
Tuesday 09/06/2022
7
Wednesday 09/07/2022
8
Thursday 09/08/2022
9
Friday 09/09/2022
10
Saturday 09/10/2022
11
Sunday 09/11/2022
12
Monday 09/12/2022
13
Tuesday 09/13/2022
14
Wednesday 09/14/2022
15
Thursday 09/15/2022
16
Friday 09/16/2022
17
Saturday 09/17/2022
18
Sunday 09/18/2022
19
Monday 09/19/2022
20
Tuesday 09/20/2022
21
Wednesday 09/21/2022
22
Thursday 09/22/2022
23
Friday 09/23/2022
24
Saturday 09/24/2022
25
Sunday 09/25/2022
26
Monday 09/26/2022
27
Tuesday 09/27/2022
28
Wednesday 09/28/2022
29
Thursday 09/29/2022
30
Friday 09/30/2022
1
Saturday 10/01/2022

Recommended browsers are a current version of Microsoft Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Request took 0.95 seconds to finish