Facility Search Criteria

Use of a pavilion requires that you follow all CDC guidance and local emergency orders including current face mask requirements and that you practice safe social distancing at the pavilion or wear a mask when closer than 6 ft. Please note that pavilions are cleaned the morning prior to your use. Please practice good hygiene, frequent hand washing, and disinfecting practices during your rental as recommended by the CDC. For the most up to date COVID-19 information, please visit the Department’s COVID-19 Update website. If you have any questions or experience problems while reserving a pavilion, please contact Customer Service during regular business hours. (561)966-6611. There is an additional fee for weekends and holidays. Thank you

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
Sunday 05/29/2022
30
Monday 05/30/2022
31
Tuesday 05/31/2022
1
Wednesday 06/01/2022
2
Thursday 06/02/2022
3
Friday 06/03/2022
4
Saturday 06/04/2022
5
Sunday 06/05/2022
6
Monday 06/06/2022
7
Tuesday 06/07/2022
8
Wednesday 06/08/2022
9
Thursday 06/09/2022
10
Friday 06/10/2022
11
Saturday 06/11/2022
12
Sunday 06/12/2022
13
Monday 06/13/2022
14
Tuesday 06/14/2022
15
Wednesday 06/15/2022
16
Thursday 06/16/2022
17
Friday 06/17/2022
18
Saturday 06/18/2022
19
Sunday 06/19/2022
20
Monday 06/20/2022
21
Tuesday 06/21/2022
22
Wednesday 06/22/2022
23
Thursday 06/23/2022
24
Friday 06/24/2022
25
Saturday 06/25/2022
26
Sunday 06/26/2022
27
Monday 06/27/2022
28
Tuesday 06/28/2022
29
Wednesday 06/29/2022
30
Thursday 06/30/2022
1
Friday 07/01/2022
2
Saturday 07/02/2022

Recommended browsers are a current version of Microsoft Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.